Calendar

 

Holidays & School Dates 

 

LABS 2021/2022 School Year Begins

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

 

Children's Nutcracker Audition & Parent Meeting

Saturday, September 18, 2021

(1:00pm - 1:30pm Parent Meeting)

(1:30pm - 2:30pm Audition)

(2:30pm - 4:00pm Rehearsal; not all students will be called for Rehearsal) 

Rosh Hashanah
School Closed September 6-7, 2021

 

Yom Kippur 
School Closed Thursday, September 16, 2021

 

Columbus Day/ Indigenous People's Day
School Closed Monday, October 11, 2021

 

Veteran's Day  
School Closed Thursday, November 11, 2021

 

Thanksgiving
School Closed Tuesday, November 23 to Sunday, November 28, 2021 

(Note: There will be Nutcracker rehearsals on Saturday November 27th)              

Winter Break 
School Closed Thursday, December 16, 2021 to Sunday, January 2, 2022                 

 

(Last day of classes Wednesday, December 15, 2021, resuming Monday, January 3, 2022)

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
School Closed Monday, January 17, 2022

 

Presidents Day 
School Closed Monday, February 21, 2022

 

Spring Break 
School Closed Sunday, March 27 to Sunday, April 10, 2022 

 

(Last day of classes Saturday, March 26, resuming Monday, April 11, 2022)

 

LABS 14th Annual Performance Presentation 
Sunday, May 29, 2022
SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Memorial Day
School Closed Monday, May 30, 2022

 

Last Day of School Year

Friday, June 10, 2022

 

LABSC Dance Camp (Creative Movement and Pre Ballet) 2022 
TBA

 

Junior LABSC 2022
TBA

 

Los Angeles Ballet Summer Course 2022
TBA

All Rights Reserved. 
© 2020 Los Angeles Ballet School

Website Design: Catherine Kanner

An IAMTEEJAY / Wix Website

calendar.jpg
labs-logo-icon.png